custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Gresham

Apartments in Gresham Oregon
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Powell Valley Farms Apartments in Gresham, OR. Here, we deeply value our resident's voices, and opinions, and it is very important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Gresham apartments. We deeply appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our 97080 community, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments near Portland completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Powell Valley Farms.

L
03/31/2022

I love this property

L
11/20/2021

Very quick response to leak in kitchen sink. The gentleman was very friendly and was able to fix the issue quickly.

M
11/02/2021

I lived at this location for over 8 years. I have seen several leasing agents and office managers transition through the company over the years and the majority have been positive interactions. The highlight of my 8 year residential experience, however, has been working with Corianna. Every living environment has both elements that detract or enhance the experience as would be expected. Corianna made my experience living at Powell Valley Farms the very best I have ever encountered. I have traveled a lot with a military career and civilian job assignments and Powell Valley is my longest tenure to date. That is because of Corianna. She is always positive, ready to help with literally anything even if it is not directly her responsibility, and has regularly gone out of her way to make sensible accommodations where necessary. I would not have stayed at this location for as long as I did without her. I could not recommend this property as a housing option to anyone if Corianna left. It is rare to meet someone who is genuinely kind, considerate, and always looking out for the best interests of their residents. Corianna is a very special person and I will never forget her.

T
10/27/2021

A great experience with the staff. I am looking forward to the new ramp at the building entrance and new ADA toilet. I need because of my wheelchair need. I needed to move in quickly so they/we are still sorting things out. Over all, nice place, beautiful grounds, lots of trees, apt is nice, big compared to what everyone else is renting for the same money. I'm glad I chose Powell Valley Farms Apts. THX Corianna, Hermon, and Gail and any of the rest of the staff I left out. THX Tony W.

T
10/27/2021

A great experience with the staff. I am looking forward to the new ramp at the building entrance and new ADA toilet. I need because of my wheelchair need. I needed to move in quickly so they/we are still sorting things out. Over all, nice place, beautiful grounds, lots of trees, apt is nice, big compared to what everyone else is renting for the same money. I'm glad I chose Powell Valley Farms Apts. THX Corianna, Hermon, and Gail and any of the rest of the staff I left out. THX Tony W.

C
08/25/2021

So far so good. Maintenance was somewhat quick to fix our issue. Living is so far so good. Looking forward to the next year

L
06/05/2021

I have lived here for 8 plus years. Yes, things have changed...yes, rent has increased. But the treatment and responsiveness that I have received is always...

M
06/05/2021

Verified Resident

Happy Tenant! :)
I just want to say I absolutely love it here, the grounds are maintained, I had only had one issue, And it was taken care of right away. Nelson I believe is his name. really nice and answered all my questions and took the time to explain things, Thanks!

H
05/28/2021

Nothing but great things to say about Powell Valley Farms! I'm so impressed with the quality and cleanliness of my new apartment. The grounds are lovely and well-maintained. My sincere thanks to the office management staff and wonderful Nelson for making this the right move for me.

T
05/12/2021

Best apartments my wife and I have lived in yet! Clean, clear communication, and any errors in rent payment are caught quickly by their staff. I appreciate their kind nature and their quick response to maintenence issues. I highly recommend this complex!


Call Us
(503) 674-5220
Address
1500 SW Pleasant View Dr
Gresham, OR 97080
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM