custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Gresham

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Powell Valley Farms Apartments in Gresham, OR. Here, we deeply value our resident's voices, and opinions, and it is very important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Gresham apartments. We deeply appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our 97080 community, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments near Portland completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Powell Valley Farms.

L
06/05/2021

I have lived here for 8 plus years. Yes, things have changed...yes, rent has increased. But the treatment and responsiveness that I have received is always...

M
06/05/2021

Verified Resident

Happy Tenant! :)
I just want to say I absolutely love it here, the grounds are maintained, I had only had one issue, And it was taken care of right away. Nelson I believe is his name. really nice and answered all my questions and took the time to explain things, Thanks!

H
05/28/2021

Nothing but great things to say about Powell Valley Farms! I'm so impressed with the quality and cleanliness of my new apartment. The grounds are lovely and well-maintained. My sincere thanks to the office management staff and wonderful Nelson for making this the right move for me.

j
03/31/2021

Very quick response. Thank you

H
02/26/2021

I put in my work order via email and the office staff replied the same day and the maintenance was performed as scheduled.

.
01/07/2021

I've lived here for almost 5 years and Corianna the Asst. Manager brightens everyone's day with her smile and kindness. Also, Nelson who is a maintenance staff member is very trustworthy. Both are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and make these apartments a great place to live.

T
01/05/2021

They are great, responsive, and overall a good community.

J
12/15/2020

Helpful staff, great prices, clean and quiet complex. I would recommend living here.

P
11/02/2020

From the moment of viewing the website. The surroundings seemed so peaceful . I was right , once walking in , you get the same great hospitality as you do on the phone . Hiermon is such a tremendous help . Handles questions and concerns in a timely manor . And is always a delight to converse with . Thank you for your support and making my home environment smooth and easy .

P
11/02/2020

From the moment of viewing the website. The surroundings seemed so peaceful . I was right , once walking in , you get the same great hospitality as you do on the phone . Hiermon is such a tremendous help . Handles questions and concerns in a timely manor . And is always a delight to converse with . Thank you for your support and making my home environment smooth and easy .


Call Us
(503) 674-5220
Address
1500 SW Pleasant View Dr
Gresham, OR 97080
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM