custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Gresham

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Powell Valley Farms apartments! At Powell Valley Farms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
02/29/2020

Awsome staff very fast process love my new place thank you

J
02/20/2020

Kyle with the maintenance staff was able to resolve all of our issues in a single visit, he was extremely professional and very friendly. Thank you!!!

n
12/19/2019

Nice apartments, nice staff. There's an Amazon hub on site, a fitness center, pool and BBQ area. My daughter enjoys the small playground as well. Lots of storage and washer dryers in unit. They also make an effort to establish a community with holiday events and such which we appreciate.

Z
12/18/2019

Nice place to live. The remodeled apartments look nice and management is very friendly. My only complaint is that sometimes you need to remind them to get maintenance done. Amazon Hub on site, fitness room, pool and hot tub, holiday parties that are great for kids, and mostly friendly neighbors.

S
11/17/2019


S
10/31/2019

Corianna was very helpful and pleasant to work with!

G
10/22/2019


A
05/31/2019

Moving is stressful, so its nice to have little things like this that make you smile. The dog toy was SO SWEET. Thanks for showing some love for our furbaby. She's loving the bark-park and all the dogs in the complex. Also, in just 24 hours, we have had 5 neighbors say hi and introduce themselves. We couldn't even get our neighbors to make eye contact with us at our last place lol. I know some people probably prefer that, but its nice to know we live in a friendly place.

A
02/18/2019

I have been in contact with the leasing office for about 2 months prior to my move in. Once I nailed down a move in date the process went so smooth! Everyone at the community has been friendly and gone above and beyond to make my experience wonderful!

W
02/06/2019

Great Staff- Great Apartments- Highly recommend!


Call Us
(503) 674-5220
Address
1500 SW Pleasant View Dr
Gresham, OR 97080
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM