custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Gresham

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Powell Valley Farms Apartments in Gresham, OR. Here, we deeply value our resident's voices, and opinions, and it is very important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Gresham apartments. We deeply appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our 97080 community, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments near Portland completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Powell Valley Farms.

W
02/06/2019

Great Staff- Great Apartments- Highly recommend!

J
02/06/2019

I've lived at this apartment community going on 5 years. The staff has been above excellent to me since day one. Any maintenance items I've needed have been taken care of within a day of the call! Excellent location! I use the Spring Water Trail every day and there is excellent shopping and little restaurants all within walking distance. Best apartment experience I could have asked for!

C
02/06/2019

Mostly a good experience. The units are large, updated, and tenants are quiet. Good insulation, cause I don't hear my neighbor's music or tv. There are lots of dogs here, but you never hardly hear them bark. Maintena is timely. Downsides: had a couple packages not get delivered properly, and when put in wrong box, the people kept it instead of taking to the office. Also, wish there was a stricter policy on smoking weed in the balcony areas, especially on summer nights when windows are open to cool off (no air conditioning).

o
02/05/2019


v
02/05/2019

Had good neighbors and people in the office are always smiling.

C
02/04/2019

My wife and I have lived here going 3 years and have never had a complaint. We’ve lived in 2 other apartments complex’s in the past 9 years and Powell Valley Farms is by far the best apartments we’ve lived in. We plan on staying there for years to come. They have a Great staff that’s very Approachable and understanding and always have great attitudes. The maintenance staff is outstanding as well and alway fix issues quick and do great work. Everyone should definitely recommend these apartments to anyone. Cometely Fantastic apartments.

F
02/04/2019


J
02/04/2019

It is a very quiet place to live.

M
02/04/2019

I am 70 years old and have lived in numerous apartments and I can say, without a doubt that Powell Valley Farms was the absolutely the very best

E
02/04/2019



Call Us
(503) 674-5220
Address
1500 SW Pleasant View Dr
Gresham, OR 97080
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM