custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Gresham

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Powell Valley Farms Apartments in Gresham, OR. Here, we deeply value our resident's voices, and opinions, and it is very important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Gresham apartments. We deeply appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our 97080 community, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments near Portland completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Powell Valley Farms.

M
09/01/2020


R
08/28/2020

Maintenance was great, as soon as they got there. Had called Monday to get the disposal fixed Thursday. That was my only complaint. Otherwise they were in and out and very efficient!

R
08/28/2020

Maintenance was great, as soon as they got there. Had called Monday to get the disposal fixed Thursday. That was my only complaint. Otherwise they were in and out and very efficient!

B
08/01/2020


B
08/01/2020


L
06/17/2020

Awsome staff very fast process love my new place thank you

H
05/31/2020

Just moved in these apartments and they are really beautiful. Corianna, was super nice and helpful getting us our apartment! Couldn't thank her enough for helping us move into a great place :)

H
05/31/2020

Just moved in these apartments and they are really beautiful. Corianna, was super nice and helpful getting us our apartment! Couldn't thank her enough for helping us move into a great place :)

A
05/22/2020

Just wanted to acknowledge how awesome Kyle on their maintenance crew is! We moved in last week and found quite a few things that needed attention upon getting settled in. At first, we were very frustrated as maintenance (older gentleman) waited until the end of the day to come for the initial visit. When he arrived, he didn't have anything he needed to complete the repairs, despite having put in a work order. He wasn't helpful much and seemed to be making excuses (sounded like he just wanted to go home for the day). The lack of urgency was very disappointing, especially since we had JUST moved in. Kyle then stepped in over the weekend and really did everything he could to make things right. Throughout this last week, Kyle has stopped by on multiple occasions (sometimes even after hours) to work on our water heater, as we had no hot water for over 24 hours. After a couple days of trial and error, Kyle was able to get our water heater back up and running. Very friendly and extremely knowledgable/hard working. He was really up to do whatever it took to make sure we were comfortable in our new apartment. THANK YOU KYLE, YOU'RE AWESOME!!! Management is also amazing - Corianna and Jessica are both super sweet and helpful! All repairs are completed and now we can enjoy our new place.

A
05/22/2020



Call Us
(503) 674-5220
Address
1500 SW Pleasant View Dr
Gresham, OR 97080
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM