custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Gresham

Apartments in Gresham Oregon
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Powell Valley Farms Apartments in Gresham, OR. Here, we deeply value our resident's voices, and opinions, and it is very important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Gresham apartments. We deeply appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our 97080 community, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments near Portland completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Powell Valley Farms.

G
10/22/2019


G
10/22/2019


A
05/31/2019

Moving is stressful, so its nice to have little things like this that make you smile. The dog toy was SO SWEET. Thanks for showing some love for our furbaby. She's loving the bark-park and all the dogs in the complex. Also, in just 24 hours, we have had 5 neighbors say hi and introduce themselves. We couldn't even get our neighbors to make eye contact with us at our last place lol. I know some people probably prefer that, but its nice to know we live in a friendly place.

A
05/31/2019

Moving is stressful, so its nice to have little things like this that make you smile. The dog toy was SO SWEET. Thanks for showing some love for our furbaby. She's loving the bark-park and all the dogs in the complex. Also, in just 24 hours, we have had 5 neighbors say hi and introduce themselves. We couldn't even get our neighbors to make eye contact with us at our last place lol. I know some people probably prefer that, but its nice to know we live in a friendly place.

A
05/31/2019

Moving is stressful, so its nice to have little things like this that make you smile. The dog toy was SO SWEET. Thanks for showing some love for our furbaby. She's loving the bark-park and all the dogs in the complex. Also, in just 24 hours, we have had 5 neighbors say hi and introduce themselves. We couldn't even get our neighbors to make eye contact with us at our last place lol. I know some people probably prefer that, but its nice to know we live in a friendly place.

A
02/18/2019

I have been in contact with the leasing office for about 2 months prior to my move in. Once I nailed down a move in date the process went so smooth! Everyone at the community has been friendly and gone above and beyond to make my experience wonderful!

A
02/18/2019

I have been in contact with the leasing office for about 2 months prior to my move in. Once I nailed down a move in date the process went so smooth! Everyone at the community has been friendly and gone above and beyond to make my experience wonderful!

W
02/06/2019

Great Staff- Great Apartments- Highly recommend!

W
02/06/2019

Great Staff- Great Apartments- Highly recommend!

J
02/06/2019

I've lived at this apartment community going on 5 years. The staff has been above excellent to me since day one. Any maintenance items I've needed have been taken care of within a day of the call! Excellent location! I use the Spring Water Trail every day and there is excellent shopping and little restaurants all within walking distance. Best apartment experience I could have asked for!


Call Us
(503) 674-5220
Address
1500 SW Pleasant View Dr
Gresham, OR 97080
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM