custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Gresham

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Powell Valley Farms Apartments in Gresham, OR. Here, we deeply value our resident's voices, and opinions, and it is very important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Gresham apartments. We deeply appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our 97080 community, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments near Portland completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Powell Valley Farms.

B
04/05/2015


04/05/2015


M
11/27/2014

The staff here is friendly and responsive, maintenance is prompt and efficient and the locale pleasant and quiet. Washer/Dryer units in the apartment are a HUGE blessing, and with all the amenities provided, it almost feels like living in a house. The sound level between floors and walls is minimal, and the other tenants are friendly and keep to themselves. It's a pain to haul your trash to the central garbage cans, but aside from that I would highly recommend Powell Valley as a great place to live. :)

K
10/29/2014

We lived there for 18 month and loved living here. Yes, we had some noise problems, but Jessica always handled it. All the staff was always very friendly and helpful and when something needed to be fixed it was done as soon as possible. I never had to wait long, even after office hours. The grounds are kept really well, and they take tenants with big dogs, like our labrador-mix. They have poop bags at the dogs areas. All in all, I would highly recommend this apartment complex.

L
06/05/2014

One of the best apartments we've ever lived at (We've lived here since December). They've got areas all over if you have dogs (one of the few places that are dog friendly even with the larger breeds and actually enforce people cleaning up after their pets), anything that's gone wrong they're very quick to take care of it. Most everyone neighbor wise has been very nice so far! Management is great. Honestly, the only problems you'd have here is the neighbors or people not supervising their kids, but if you talk to management, usually that stuff gets taken care of. It is still apartment living, after all. They can only control so much. =) I can't speak to the other reviews here, but I thought I'd give a recent one from someone still living there and who hasn't been a fan of apartment living until now.

A
10/17/2013

I currently live here, and looking for another option. I have lived here for 2 years now. No big complaints, but I wanted to touch base on a review that was written 3 years ago that just so happens to still be on here and could effect the decision of moving here. I am looking for another option for other reasons related to this apartment complex. The ladies in the office are so nice, and it doesn't take maintenance a long time to get a work order. If you call the office in the afternoon, chances are they have let the maintenance men go for the day. However, they will be at your door at 9am the next morning. There are plenty of places for your children to play without having to sit beside them the entire time. The pool and hot tub are in very good condition as I have used this on many occasions. The work out room is small, but it's free to use! So don't complain! I however, live on the bottom floor. I have had light fixtures fall down off the ceiling because of the excessive stomping around from the upstairs neighbors. Now, I have new upstairs neighbors and all they do is stomp up and down the stairway. I have complained a few times, And I do know that the managers have talked to them. It's not the management or maintenance as to why you have a bad experience, It's your neighbors. I love my apartment, but it's time for something bigger and better.

J
12/09/2012


12/09/2012


S
01/01/1970

Never did find the farm,,,but had a good time!!


Call Us
(503) 674-5220
Address
1500 SW Pleasant View Dr
Gresham, OR 97080
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM